Tracts

Training – internal competitions

TRAINING PROGRAMME TO PREPARE PRE-SELECTION TESTS INTERNAL COMPETITIONS Registration form attached Providing that we receive sufficient number of subscriptions, Save Europe organises a new training session in English colleagues working for the Commission.   The trainings will be following this timetable: English language group Monday 14/01/2019 12’30 – 14’30 Numerical Reasoning (1st part) Friday 18/01/2019… Read More »

0 commentaire

Technical maintenance – JSIS

IMPORTANT INFORMATION Technical maintenance – delay in reimbursment foreseen as of 7/12/2018 Dear colleagues, A technical maintenance is planned in the JSIS and, therefore, the delay in reimbursement will be lengthened. Save Europe has heard about it only yesterday afternoon and regrets that such important information is only mentioned on the JSIS website but that… Read More »

0 commentaire

Staff Survey 2018

Dear colleagues,   We invite you to answer massively to the Staff Survey launched by DG HR under the supervision of Commissioner Oettinger.   It is crucial that each of you participates and gives the perception about what you are daily living.   Beyond the work done by staff representatives, DG HR needs your opinion… Read More »

0 commentaire

Our Program – What Save Europe realized in a few words:

During this term, Save Europe worked on many issues. We would like to draw your attention to some in particular:   SAVE EUROPE OBTAINED :   Screening : SAVE EUROPE obtained the revalorisation of all function groups (cf the “screening” which is in phase of finalization in Luxembourg and which, more than probably, will begin very… Read More »

0 commentaire

SALARY ADAPTATION – APPEAL IN FRONT OF THE COURT

SALARY ADAPTATION – APPEAL IN FRONT OF THE COURT Some Trade Unions are fighting for you Case T-530/16 – « Ludwig Schubert e.a.  contre Commission européenne Conseil de l’Union européenne, Parlement européen, partie intervenante. »   SAVE EUROPE as well as the Alliance, the FFPE and the Union syndicale did not hesitate to open their wallet to… Read More »

0 commentaire

e-link

Monday November 12th 2018   We are missing only 683 votes to reach the quorum. For the undecided and/or those who do not know if they can vote or not: a small click on the link below can help them do their civic duty:    To vote, click here:   E-vote: https://webgate.ec.testa.eu/1/evote/clp/index.cfm   You have until… Read More »

0 commentaire

AST: THE NEGLECTED COLLEAGUES OF THE SYSTEM

In recent years, the AST category has been more and more neglected by the Institution, in particular: At the career level: During the last reform of 2014, the careers of the AST colleagues were blocked in AST9, whereas such colleagues benefited from a linear career ranging from AST1 to AST 11. Moreover, it would be… Read More »

0 commentaire

(Français) envois aux 135 délégations

Sorry, this entry is only available in French.

0 commentaire

Outside the Union – Our programme – our candidates

Hors Union – programme   Hors Union – candidats

0 commentaire

Last news: Internal competitions and Junior Professionals Programme

This Monday 05 November 2018, at 10:30, we attended a meeting with DG HR regarding the upcoming internal competition and the Junior Professionals Programme. This is what has been discussed : Junior Professionals Programme : 385 candidates participated, among whom 59 % of women (for 30 posts), Results : 9 Contract Agents – 21 trainees –… Read More »

0 commentaire

Fair Career Opportunity for ALL colleagues

Regardless of the post, grade and function all colleagues working for the European Commission should have the opportunity to build career on the basis of their actual performance: There must be posts offered to AST colleagues allowing for the mobility and full use of their skills and knowledge. Those AST colleagues willing to advance to… Read More »

0 commentaire

How to vote

https://youtu.be/CDLO1u5nJwk Please also consult the interview of Mr Duluc on the intracomm : Staff elections – make your voice heard! https://myintracomm.ec.europa.eu/news/AuQuotidien/Pages/staff-elections-2018-interview.aspx?ln=en Don’t hesitate to ‘like’ this interview in order to show your interest for the elections SAVE EUROPE LIST n°3

0 commentaire

European Schools in Brussels

After years of inaction and disregard of the problematic situation of the European Schools in Belgium, the European Commission it officially admitted that: “a place at one of the European Schools in Brussels could not be guaranteed”   This reflection comes only after SAVE EUROPE successfully launched a motion of the General Assembly of the… Read More »

0 commentaire

AST career

AST career since 2004 to the present day or how to save money by penalizing a large number of staff?   A little reminder for the new staff: In 2004, categories B-C-D were combined into one: AST. This career was meant to be open to allow a large majority of staff to start as AST1… Read More »

0 commentaire

Internal competitions or the vast deception of our Administration

Once again the end of the current Commission is fast approaching and will probably result in a major parachuting operation for the final mandate of it and its Administration. Under the pretext of a political promise to the Staff, the Administration now wants to urgently organize internal competitions allowing a very large number of people… Read More »

0 commentaire

What Save Europe has done to improve mobility

It is with great pleasure that we noticed our colleagues read, reflect and react to SAVE EUROPE‘s electoral tract on mobility. We have always considered mobility to be an important issue for Brussels and we are thrilled to see colleagues finally taking interest and devoting time to reflect upon it and discuss it. To set… Read More »

0 commentaire

HOW TO VOTE EFFECTIVELY

0 commentaire

Special « Contract Agents »

Special « Contract Agents »   “Equal pay for equal work” dixit Mr Juncker   Dear colleagues Contract Agents,   As we were about to put our umpteenth “plea” to the President, in view of his great discretion in the face of our many requests and requests for interviews, such as the “Grail” that came out of… Read More »

0 commentaire

Mobility Plan and mobility policies in EC

Mobility Plan and mobility policies in EC   Mobility week has ended last Saturday, a summary is available on the Intracomm: https://myintracomm.ec.europa.eu/news/AuQuotidien/Pages/mobility-week-2018-looking-back.aspx . What is going to be implemented concretely by the Commission,… Although mobility in Brussels is an issue affecting both professional and private life of more than 20 000 colleagues and their families, the… Read More »

0 commentaire

OIB continues to outsource …

OIB continues to outsource … Or when profitability is prioritized over the idea of services OIB is continuing to open up more and more to private management. Not to mention other areas such as the mail service, and the situation is striking as regards nurseries and daycares. Whether for the sake of “budget constraints” or… Read More »

0 commentaire

(Français) Trombinoscope

Sorry, this entry is only available in French.

0 commentaire

Tracts

Vaccins contre la COVID-19

Save Europe vous informe sur des questions qui vous préoccupent :   Des vaccins sûrs contre la COVID-19 pour les Européens Comment fonctionnent les vaccins ?   N’hésitez pas à partager l’information autour de vous, ces informations sont disponibles dans toutes les langues officielles de l’Union européenne. Ensemble nous pourrons prendre soin de nous et de nos… Lire la suite »

Formation – concours internes

PROGRAMME DE FORMATIONS EN VUE DE LA PREPARATION AUX TESTS DE PRESELECTION   CONCOURS INTERNES   Formulaire d’inscription en annexe Sous réserve d’un nombre suffisant d’inscriptions, Save Europe organise une nouvelle série de formations en langue française en vue des tests de présélection pour les collègues travaillant à la Commission.   Ces formations sont proposées… Lire la suite »

Maintenance technique – RCAM

INFORMATION IMPORTANTE Maintenance technique – délais étendus pour remboursements à partir du 7/12/2018 Chers collègues, Une maintenance technique est prévue dans le RCAM et de ce fait, le délai de remboursement sera allongé. Save Europe en a eu connaissance hier soir et regrette qu’une information aussi importante ne soit mentionnée que sur le site du… Lire la suite »

Enquete 2018 auprès du personnel

Chers collègues,   Nous vous invitons à répondre en masse à l’enquête de satisfaction lancée par la DG HR sous l’impulsion du commissaire Oettinger.   Il est primordial que chacun d’entre vous participe et donne sa réelle perception et constat de ce que vous vivez au quotidien.   Au-delà du travail effectué par les représentants… Lire la suite »

Notre Programme – Ce que Save Europe a réalisé en quelques mots:

 Lors de ces trois dernières années, Save Europe a travaillé sur bien des dossiers. Nous voudrions attirer votre attention sur certains en particuliers :   SAVE EUROPE A OBTENU : Le screening : SAVE EUROPE a obtenu la revalorisation des tous les groupes de fonctions (cf « screening » qui est en phase de finalisation à Luxembourg et, plus que… Lire la suite »

ADAPTATION SALARIALE – RECOURS DEVANT LE TRIBUNAL

ADAPTATION SALARIALE – RECOURS DEVANT LE TRIBUNAL Certains syndicats se battent pour vous ! Affaire T-530/16 – « Ludwig Schubert e.a.  contre Commission européenne Conseil de l’Union européenne, Parlement européen, partie intervenante. » SAVE EUROPE ainsi que L’Alliance, la FFPE et l’Union syndicale n’ont pas hésité à mettre la main au portefeuille pour pouvoir défendre nos droits à l’adaptation… Lire la suite »

lien pour voter

Lundi 12 novembre 2018   Il ne manque plus que 683 votes pour atteindre le quorum. Pour les indécis et/ou ceux qui ne savent pas s’ils peuvent voter ou pas : un petit clic sur le lien ci-dessous pourra les aider à accomplir leur devoir civique :   Pour voter : E-vote: https://webgate.ec.testa.eu/1/evote/clp/index.cfm   Vous avez jusqu’au… Lire la suite »

LES AST : LES COLLÈGUES OUBLIÉS DU SYSTÈME

Depuis quelques années, la catégorie AST se voit de plus en plus oubliée par l’Institution, notamment : Au niveau de la carrière : Lors de la dernière réforme de 2014, les carrières des collègues AST ont été bloquées en AST9 alors que les collègues bénéficiaient d’une carrière linéaire allant de AST1 à AST 11. De plus, il… Lire la suite »

envois aux 135 délégations

Hors Union – Notre programme – nos candidats

Hors Union – programme   Hors Union – candidats

Dernières nouvelles : Concours internes et Junior Professional Programme

Ce lundi 05 novembre à 10h30, nous étions invités à une réunion avec la DG HR à propos du « pilote » Junior Professionals Programme et des concours internes à venir, voici ce qu’il en est ressorti :   Junior Professionals Programme : 385 candidats ont participé, dont 59 % de femmes, Résultats : 9 Agents contractuels – 21 stagiaires… Lire la suite »

Opportunités de carrière équitables pour TOUS les collègues

Tous les collègues de la Commission européenne devraient avoir l’opportunité d’évoluer dans leur carrière sur base de leurs compétences réelles, indépendamment de leur poste, grade ou fonction. Des postes devraient être offerts aux collègues AST, leur permettant une meilleure mobilité et l’utilisation complète de leurs compétences et connaissance. Ces collègues AST voulant être promu en… Lire la suite »

Comment voter

https://youtu.be/CDLO1u5nJwk Consultez également l’interview de Mr Duluc sur l’intracomm : Staff elections – make your voice heard! https://myintracomm.ec.europa.eu/news/AuQuotidien/Pages/staff-elections-2018-interview.aspx?ln=en N’hésitez pas à sélectionner ‘like’ afin de montrer votre intérêt pour les élections SAVE EUROPE LISTE n°3

Les Ecoles européennes à Bruxelles

Après des années d’inaction et d’indifférence envers la situation problématique des Ecoles européennes en Belgique, La Commission a enfin admis officiellement: “Qu’il n’est pas possible de garantir une place dans les Ecoles européennes en Belgique »   Cette réflexion intervient seulement après que SAVE EUROPE ait lancé avec succès un mouvement de l’assemblée générale du personnel… Lire la suite »

La carrière des AST

La carrière des AST depuis 2004 à  nos jours ou comment réaliser des économies en pénalisant une grosse partie du personnel ?   Un petit rappel pour les nouveaux : En 2004, les catégories B-C-D ont été rassemblées en une seule : AST. Cette carrière se voulait ouverte.  Elle pouvait permettre à une grande majorité du personnel… Lire la suite »

Concours internes ou la vaste opération de duperie de notre Administration

Une nouvelle fois, la fin de la Commission actuelle s’approche à grand pas et donnera probablement lieu à une grande opération de parachutages des fins de mandat de notre Commission et de son Administration. Sous le prétexte d’une promesse politique au personnel, L’Administration veut maintenant organiser de manière urgente, des concours internes permettant à un… Lire la suite »

Ce qu’a fait Save Europe pour améliorer la mobilité

Nous avons remarqué, avec grand plaisir, que nos collègues avaient lu, réfléchi et réagi suite à l’envoi du tract électoral de SAVE EUROPE sur la mobilité. Nous avons toujours considéré qu’il s’agissait d’une question cruciale pour Bruxelles, nous sommes donc enchantés de voir nos collègues s’intéresser en définitive au problème ; suffisamment pour y consacrer du… Lire la suite »

COMMENT VOTER EFFICACEMENT

Special “Agents contractuels”

Special “Agents contractuels” “A travail égal, salaire égal”dixit M. Juncker   Chers collègues Agents contractuels, Alors que nous étions sur le point de mettre en page notre énième « prière » adressée à Monsieur Le Président, eu égard à sa grande discrétion face à nos nombreuses sollicitations et demandes d’entretien, tel le « Graal » surgi de nulle part, notre… Lire la suite »

Plan et politique de mobilité à la Commission

Plan et politique de mobilité à la Commission   La semaine de la mobilité s’est terminée samedi dernier. Un résumé est proposé sur l’Intracomm : https://myintracomm.ec.europa.eu/news/AuQuotidien/Pages/mobility-week-2018-looking-back.aspx . Quelles sont les réalisations qui vont être mises en œuvre concrètement par la Commission, … Depuis la fin de l’ancien plan en 2014, la Commission est incapable de présenter… Lire la suite »

l’OIB continue à externaliser…

L’OIB continue à externaliser… Ou quand la rentabilité à outrance dépasse la notion de service L’OIB continue de s’ouvrir de plus en plus à la gestion privée.   Sans oublier les autres domaines comme le courrier, la situation est criante en ce qui concerne les crèches et garderies. Que ce soit par souci de « contrainte budgétaire »… Lire la suite »